Home > All, Reenactment > Grunwald 2011. Sweat and blood! YEAH!

Grunwald 2011. Sweat and blood! YEAH!


You know guys, i fought with all my heart during these few days… I get very impressed by the level of the competitors. I have so much to learn…

But, by god sake, i gave everything i had!!! At the begining of the week I was very sick, i did not eat during 2 days. Then i went to the two-handed tournament and i fucking fought with all I get. I was not awesome. I was not the best. But I am proud that I reached my limits 🙂

I will manage to push them a little bit more at Liw tournament. But this is only possible thanks to a wonderful person. I think she will recognize herself.

Categories: All, Reenactment
  1. Krl
    July 28, 2011 at 4:37 PM

    Are you from Lithuania camp?

  2. July 28, 2011 at 4:39 PM

    I was in Saint Georges : )

  3. bystander
    August 1, 2011 at 2:54 PM

    Hey, its good. And actualy much better than i expected from european fighters. But you should be more… agressive maybe? There were many moments when fighter clearly had upper hand, but instead of finishing off his confused or stunned opponent he switched to defence.

  4. August 1, 2011 at 7:31 PM

    Take a look at this 2 fights, there are my best 1vs1 :p


  5. bystander
    August 10, 2011 at 6:53 PM

    Your opponent is from Poland?

  6. Anonymous
    August 11, 2011 at 1:44 PM

    Yes they are : ) i only had one ukrainian opponent : )

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

